Knights News · Northview Football

Recently the Wabash Valley Football coaches Association announced their 2015 football awards. Northview was represented  very well. Coach Mark Raetz was name Year of the Year. Northview got 5 players on the 1st team and they were: Stewart Tucker (QB), Ben Girton (RB), Liam Jones (WR), Brennen Pilman (OL), Marcus Duregger (LB). Selected to the 2nd team were: Mason Moon (DL) and Dylan Hyatt (DB). Northview also had 5 players named to Honorable Mention and they were: Jacob Dean, Thomas Hess, Jacob Hendrich, Trey Higginbotham, and Hunter Ragan.